MOM EGG REVIEW

Literature & Art

 

Olga Abella


Kristin Agudelo www.notablewomen.wordpress.com.


Nina R. Alonso


E.J. Antonio www.ejantoniobluez.net


Jessie Bacho www.jessiebacho.com  @jessiebacho.


Janet Barry


Christine Beck  http://ChristineBeck.net


Lindsey Bellosa


Susie Berg www.sber40.wix.com/susieberg  @SusieDBerg.


Deborah L. Blicher is www.deborahblicher.org.


Emily R. Blumenfeld


Emma Bolden


Zachary Bond


Alina Borger  @AliBG.


Beth Bosworth


Rosalie Calabrese


Jennifer Campbell www.jennifer-campbell.com


Wendy Taylor Carlisle  www.wendytaylorcarlisle.com


Fay Chiang


Patrice Boyer Claeys


Louie Clay http://rci.rutgers.edu/~lcrew/pubs.html.


Marion Deutsche Cohen


Karen Craigo betterviewofthemoon.blogspot.com.


Edward D. Currelley


Lorraine Currelley


Shannon J. Curtin www.shannonmazur.com a@shannon_mazur

 

Kimberly Dark www.kimberlydark.com


Holly Day


Sarah J. Den Boer


Sally Deskins Sallydeskins.tumblr.com


Chelsea Dingman


Carol Dorf http://talkingwriting.com/


Melissa Eleftherion apoetlibrarian.wordpress.com


Beverly Butler Faragasso


Alice B. Fogel 


Laura Foley laurafoley.net


Jennifer L. Freed jfreed.weebly.com


Gail Ghai


Maria Mazziotti Gillan


Melissa Gordon


Atoosa Grey


Heather Haldeman


Jane Harrington


Lois Marie Harrod www.loismarieharrod.org.


Jamie Lynn Heller jamielynnheller.blogspot.com.


Rage Hezekiah 


April Clark Honaker


Louisa Howerow


Molly Howes http://www.mollyhowes.com


Vicki Iorio


Jennifer Jean


Wendy Jones Nakanishi


LaToya Jordan latoyajordan.com.


Jennifer Schomburg Kanke i www.jenniferschomburgkanke.com.


Donna Katzin www.shared interest.org


Cheryl Keeler


Hilary King hilarykingwriter.com.


Sandra Kohler


Judy Kronenfeld http://judykronenfeld.com


Sara Emily Kuntz


Michelle Robin La www.michellerobinla.com


Lori Lamothe


Elizabeth Lara


Anna Lawson i


Deborah Leipziger http://flowermap.net/


Lori Levy


Tsaurah Litzky tsaurah@mindspring.com


Renee Beauregard Lute http://reneebeauregardlute.com.


Charlotte Mandel charlottemandel.com.


Jennifer Martelli www.jennifermartelli.com


Rethabile Masilo


Grace Mattern www.gracemattern.com.


Libby Maxey


Megan Merchant


Colleen Michaels


Matt W. Miller


John Minczeski


Katrinka Moore


Elizabeth Deanna Morris Lakes


Amy Scanlan O’Hearn


January Gill O’Neil


Eve Packer


Dawn Paul


Puma Perl http://pumaperl.blogspot.com/


Virginia Petrucci http://virginiapetrucci.com


Deborah Polikoff  www.deborahpolikoff.com


Andrea Potos


Kyle Potvin www.KylePotvin.com


Margaret (Peg) Rapp


Francine Rockey


Wesley Rothman http://wesleyrothman.wordpress.com/


Margaret Rozga


Sarah Sadie patheos.com


Wendy Scott


Margie Shaheed  www.TimBookTu.com


Sarah Shamel. https://www.facebook.com/groups/538779649514877/


Lynne Shapiro


Ana C. H. Silva


Judith Skillman www.judithskillman.com.


Darcy Smith


Meghan Smith


Rose M. Smith


Emily Spencer http://emilyspencer.net


Autumn Stephens


Alison Stone www.stonepoetry.org  www.stonetarot.com


Enzo Silon Surin www.enzosurinink.org


Marjorie Thomsen


Meredith Trede www.meredithtrede.com


Claudia Van Gerven


Susan Vespoli


Lisa Vihos Frying the Onion.


Nancy Vona


Anna Lowe Weber


Laura Grace Weldon lauragraceweldon.com


Shanna Powlus Wheeler www.shannapowluswheeler.wordpress.com.


Artress Bethany White


Quinn White


Lisa Wiley wileymoz@yahoo.com


Faith Williams


L.B. Williams www.letterstovirginiawoolf.com


Nancy Lynée Woo nancylyneewoo.com.


Müesser Yeniay


  Copyright 2015 The Mom Egg. All rights reserved.

 

ABOUT        LINKS        SUBMIT        CONTACT    

HOME            PRINT JOURNAL             VOX MOM BLOG            BOOK REVIEWS             FEATURES             EVENTS             STORE